Guest Blog Post at Starttech Ventures


Following my distinction with the Christos Nikolaou Memorial PhD award, I had the opportunity to write a guest blog post about my work at Starttech Ventures. You can read my contribution on their blog.

Starttech Ventures is an Athens-based investment and incubating firm that supports startups and tech businesses in the initial setup phases to reach profitability. Next to investment funding, the firm provides help with branding, marketing, positioning, technical services and assistance, and business mentoring. Starttech Ventures has also generously supported the Christos Nikolaou Memorial PhD award as sponsor, which is why they gave me the opportunity to write a guest blog post.

In the blog post, I explain what my work is about at a level that is, hopefully, understandable to non-technical readers as well. So, if you tried to read my thesis or several prior blog posts on it, and found it hard to grasp what I actually did, you can give the guest blog post a try!

Leave a Reply

